The Club



Dave Popejoy

Hon. Secretary:

Bob Daintree

Hon. Treasurer:

Alan Bailey

Hon Match Secretary (Men):

Roger Chapman

Hon Match Secretary (Ladies):

Val Hobart

Club Captain

Dave Candeland

Mens’ Captain

Dave Candeland

Mens’ Vice-Captain:

Ian Frisby

Ladies’ Captain:

Geraldine Tuckker

Ladies’ Vice Captain:

Sheila Cable

Ladies Secretary

Ann M Brown

Committee Members:

Steve Cooke, Maggie Glover
Tony Bourne, Allen Banks

Other Club Appointments 2020/21

Surrey Mens Representative

Dave Candeland

Surrey Ladies Representative

Val Hobart

Immediate Past President

Robin Gordon

Competition Secreatry

Geoff Bell

Head Coach

Alan Bradshaw

Bar Managers:

Dave Popejoy,Steve Cooke

Catering Co-ordinator

Sylvia Smith

Safeguarding Officer

Peter Pickett

Club Coach (Level 2)

Alan Bradshaw, Kevin McNamee

Gardens Co-ordinator

Gary Wisdom

Greens Committee

Bob Daintree

Health & Safety, Security and Fire Officer

Dave Candeland

Maintenance Co-ordinator


Social Committee

Dave Popejoy, MA Brown,
Tina Harland