Maps260
ContactUs260

 

Colin Hibbs

Colin Hibbs league at Donyngs will begin again on Saturday 13th October.

Colin Hibbs LEAGUE 2018-2019

Date

Fixture

Saturday 13th October 2018

Purley Bury v Bookham

Saturday 27th October

Ashtead v Purley Bury

Sunday 11th November

Purley Bury v Reigaie Priory "A"

Sunday 18th November

Purley Bury v Felbridge

Saturday 24th November

Monotype v Purley Bury

Sunday 2nd December

Gonviile v Purley Bury

Sunday 16th December

Caterham v Purley Bury

Sunday 6th January 2019

Purley Bury v Godstone

Sunday 13th January

Purley Bury v Bletchingley

Saturday 26th January

Wariingham Park v Purley Bury

Saturday 2nd February

Purley Bury v Redhill

Saturday 9th February

Purley Bury v Old Coulsdon

Sunday 17th February

Reigate Priory "B" v Purley Bury

Saturday 23rd February

Contingency Day

Sunday 3rd March

Contingency Day

If you are unable to play please find your own replacement (& Notify Dave Popejoy)
If you cannot find anyone then contact

Dave Popejoy

Players to decide between themselves the order in which the team plays.

Note: the team must be mixed, and have 4 players, if not we lose 1/3 score.

Each team pays 12:00 a session regardless of how many turn up or no show.

The team and the dates of play.