2017 ESL Top Ten
2017 Top Ten Final Winners

2017 ESL Top Ten Winners.

Well done to the PBBC Top Ten team of

Joe Cable, Roger Tarran,
Peter Pickett,  Dave Candeland,
Sean Dempsey, Colin Gray,
Steve Cooke, Dicky Tucker,
Bob Daintree, Alan Bradshaw,
Dave Warrington, Robin Gordon, Tony Bourne.

The team victorious over Sutton BC on Sunday 13th August at Shirley Park BC.

The result, 91 - 60 in shots, winning 2 rinks, losing 1 rink and drawing 1 rink.